## SLATE OF OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS OF THE WOODRIDGE LAKE SEWER DISTRICT 2020/2021

Nominated, all to serve a one (1) year term:

Raymond A. Turri, President James L. Mersfelder, Vice President/Treasurer Alfred L. Shull, Clerk Jeff Clark, Director Richard Reis, Director

## SLATE OF OFFICERS AND MEMBERS OF THE WOODRIDGE LAKE SEWER DISTRICT SEWER AUTHORITY

Nominated, to serve a three (3) year term:

Raymond A. Turri, Chairman James L. Mersfelder, Vice Chairman Alfred L. Shull, Secretary Jeff Clark, Member Richard Reis, Member Term to expire April 2022 Term to expire April 2022 Term to expire April 2023 Term to expire April 2021 Term to expire April 2023

Alternates-David Hazan Vacancy

Term to expire April 2021 Term to expire April 2022

BY: Raymond A. Turri, President

BY: Alfred L. Shull, Clerk